On the Eleventh Day of Christmas…

What on earth can I write about?…I’m running out of ideas…(cue panic face) poor effort, I know, well here we go.

English: A Thanksgiving turkey that had been s...

A splendid roast

I realised now I’m older how much I’m looking forward to the food at Christmas time, oh I do love a good old roast! Great food, company and, well more food I suppose is something I simply can’t wait for. The fridge is jam-packed with food that is only ever consumed at this special time of the year. Random exciting objects appear in the cupboards to my delight!

This year I am determined to consume my own body weight in food….challenge accepted.

Now, this post was very short, but I want to encourage you all to take on my body weight food challenge…come on I know you want to!

And that ladies and gentlemen has been your daily fix of Christmas.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

